Shop
1809 Jefferson Dr Liberty, TX 77575
LOCAL: (936) 336-7241
0
Customer Reviews
City Florist of Liberty
Local Liberty, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Amy S

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangements and great people
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: Stephanie B

State/Province:TX

Thank you to everyone for your business. We strive to serve with excellence in all that we do. We understand that we cannot meet everyone’s expectations but do try our best. Thank you again for being our valued customers!!
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: Kimberly J

State/Province:TX

Love the flowers! Always have the prettiest bouquets. Sweetest people working there.
Date: Jan 08, 2022
Name: Jamie B

State/Province:TX

Awesome people. Great service. Beautiful flowers and gift items.Excellent service.
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name: Carolyn M

State/Province:TX

Liberty Florist dis a very nice job with the flowers. I was pleased to learn from my friend that Liberty is her favorite florist.
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name: Aaron H

State/Province:TX

Online ordering process was very easy to use and intuitive. Flowers were fresh and looked very pretty, and arrived as shown. Would definitely order again.
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name: Cristal M

State/Province:TX

My purchase was beautiful. Better than the picture even. Thank you .
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name: Linda U

State/Province:TX

Love all your flower arrangements! Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 26, 2020
Name: Sharon H

State/Province:TX

Y’all are my go to florist in Liberty/Dayton. You always do a great job! Beautiful flowers. Quick turnaround from order to delivery. Always pleased with your service and product.
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name: Betty C

State/Province:TX

We did not attend the funeral but was told the plant was very nice
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name: Laura H

State/Province:ID

Thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name: Laura B

State/Province:TX

I ordered a spray for a funeral service, it was beautiful!!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name: Cindy T

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement for my sweet Mom- she LOVES them! Thank you for your beautiful work !
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name: Kelsie Z

State/Province:TX

Best service around! Thanks for all you do!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name: David E

State/Province:TX

The flowers were as pictured, fresh and beautifully aranged. The driver was very nice and courteous.
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name: The Family C

State/Province:TX

We order all of floral arrangements for our church, funerals, get well etc from City Florist and they are always exceptional and the staff serves with excellence! Thanks for always doing an outstanding job!!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name: Julie J

State/Province:TX

flowers were beautiful and timely.
City Florist 's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2020, 12:32 pm

Thank you!! We appreciate your business!
Date: May 07, 2020
Name: Jose O

State/Province:TX

Thank you, it was easy fast and on time.
Date: Mar 28, 2020
Name: gayla b

State/Province:LA

Thank Yall so much. My Mom loved the flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Connie H

State/Province:TX

I was disappointed when the flowers were delivered to the wrong person. But your company was great. Not only refunding the money, but delivering a beautiful bouquet of roses with a box of candy. Thank you so much for your great service. You will defiantly be my florist in Liberty.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name: David E

State/Province:TX

I have ordered flowers from this shop for years and have never been disappointed. The new management has kept this shop going. Excellent work, excellent service.
Flower Delivery To Liberty, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

City Florist of Liberty
1809 Jefferson Dr
Liberty, TX. 77575
Local: (936) 336-7241

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt